Faculty of Graduate Studies

The Faculty Council consists of the Dean of the Faculty (Chairman), and the membership of the Assistant Dean, Heads of academic departments, Faculty members of various specializations and those with academic background from the local community.

The Faculty Council follows the needs of the Faculty and helps in formulating its academic and administrative strategies, plans and academic specializations to align them with current developments and with the needs of the labor market.

Faculty Members

 Prof. Husni Awad Prof. Husni Awad / Chairman
Vice President for Academic Affairs
E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Mohammad Shahin Prof. Mohammad Shahin /Secretary
Dean of Faculty of Graduate Studies And Scientific Research
E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Jehad Batesh Prof. Jehad Batesh/ Member
Vice President for the Gaza Strip Affairs
E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Salama Salem / Member Dr. Salama Salem / Member
Dean of Student Affairs
E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Khalil Iriqat Dr. Khalil Iriqat/ Member
Dean of Admission, Registration & Examinations
E-mail: [email protected]

Mr. athallah Jayyousi Mr. Fathallah Jayyousi/ Member
Acting Director of Planing & Quality Department
E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Aida Bakeer Dr. Aida Bakeer / Member
Dean of Faculty of Educational Sciences

Dr. Ameed Bader Dr. Ameed Bader / Member
Dean of Faculty of Social and Family Development
E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Abd Al-Rahman Al-Silwadi Dr. Abd Al-Rahman Al-Silwadi / Member
Dean of Faculty of Administrative and Economic Sciences
E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Zaher Hanani Dr. Zaher Hanani / Member
Dean of Faculty of Arts
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Eng. Imad Al Hodali Dr. Eng. Imad Al Hodali / Member
Dean of the Faculty of Media
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Eng. Samer Jaloudi Dr. Eng. Samer Jaloudi / Member
Dean of the Faculty of Technology and Applied Sciences
E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Thiab Jarrar Prof. Thiab Jarrar / Member
E-Mail: [email protected]