The Council of Strategic Planning

The council of Strategic Planning is a high supervisory body which is responsible for the strategic planning process at the University. The council is chaired by president of the University and other qualified members from various departments. At the beginning of each new round and based on instructions by the president, the council is restructured, along with its members, for setting a new comprehensive strategic plan. The current council was restructured on 14/1/2015 for setting the third comprehensive strategic plan of the University. The current members are:

1. University President Prof. Sameer Al-Najdi
2. Vice President for Academic Affairs Prof. Husni Awad
3. Vice President for Administrative And Financial Affairs Prof. Marwan Darwish
4. President Assistant
Prof. Mohammad Al-Titi
5. Vice President for the Gaza Strip Affairs / Director of North Gaza Branch Prof. Jehad Batsh
6. Dean of the faculty of Technology and Applied Sciences Dr. Eng. Samer Jaloudi
7. Dean of Student Affairs Dr. Salameh Salem
8. Director of Public & International Relations and Media Department Mr. Awad Meshel
9. Director of International Program Dr. Jamal Ibrahim
10. Dean of Faculty of Graduate Studies And Scientific Research Prof. Mohammed Shahin
11. Dean of Admission, Registration and Exams Dr. Khalil Eriqat
12. Director of the Planning and Quality Department Mr. Fathallah Jayyousi
13. Director of Qalqilia Branch Dr. Atiah Musleh
14. Director of Bethlehem Branch Dr. Mohammad Dweib
15. Director of Engineering and Construction Unit Dr. Eng. Ali Zaki
16. Director of Continuing Education and Community Service Center Dr. Mahmoud Hawamdeh
17. Director of the Human Resources Department Mr. Fathi Al-Salaymeh
18. Director Information And Communication Technology Center Eng. Imad Assaf
19. Faculty Member Prof. Thiab Jarrar
20. Faculty Member Dr. Shaher Obaed
21. Representative of the Student Council Representative of the Student Council
22. Representative of the Student Council Representative of the Workers Union