Faculty of Educational Sciences

The Faculty Council consists of the Dean of the Faculty (Chairman), and the membership of the Assistant Dean, Heads of academic departments, Faculty members of various specializations and those with academic background from the local community.

The Faculty Council follows the needs of the Faculty and helps in formulating its academic and administrative strategies, plans and academic specializations to align them with current developments and with the needs of the labor market.

Faculty Members

Dr. Aida Baker Dr. Aida Baker
Dean of Faculty of Educational Sciences
Head of Faculty Council
Mobile: 5989990270
E-Mail: [email protected]

dr. Fawaz Khoufash Dr. Fawaz Khoufash
Dean Assistant of Faculty of Educational Sciences
Mobile: 5992800870
E-Mail: [email protected]

Prof. Majdi Zamel Prof. Prof. Majdi Zamel
Vice President Assistant for Academic Affairs
Mobile: 0595981144
E-Mail: [email protected]

Prof Mohammed Ahmed Shahin Prof. Mohammed Ahmed Shahin
Dean of Faculty of Graduate Studies
Mobile: 0599258668
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Nasser Al-Aghah Dr. Nasser Al-Aghah
Head of Primary Education Department
Mobile: 0599271008
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Ali Allowsh Dr. Ali Allowsh
Head of Teaching Islamic Education Department
Mobile: 0599660340
E-Mail: [email protected]

Prof. Mohammed Masalmeh Prof. Mohammed Masalmeh
Head of Sharia Judiciary and Politics Department
Mobile: 0599660340
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Osama Manasrah Dr. Osama Manasrah
Head of Teaching Social Studies Department
Mobile: 0597777247
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Majdi Al-hinawi Dr. Majdi Al-hinawi
Head of Learning Resources and Educational Technology Section
Mobile: 0599252469
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Hamdi Abu Jarad Prof. Hamdi Abu Jarad
Head of Special Education Department
Mobile: 0595890890
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Muna Al-Balbeisi Dr. Muna Al-Balbeisi
Head of the Counseling and Mental Health Department
Mobile: 0598516211
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Adel Rayyan Dr. Adel Rayyan
Graduation Projects Coordinator
Mobile: 0599376751
E-Mail: [email protected]

>Dr. Suhair Qassem Dr. Suhair Qassem
General Director of the The National Institute for Educational Training, MOHE
Mobile: 0562501160
E-Mail: [email protected]

Mr. Refat Sabbah Mr. Refat Sabbah
General Director of the Teacher Creativity Center, Chair of the Palestinian Education Coalition
Mobile: 0599220621
E-Mail: [email protected]