Faculty of Technology and Applied Sciences

The Faculty Council consists of the Dean of the Faculty (Chairman), and the membership of the Assistant Dean, Heads of academic departments, Faculty members of various specializations and those with academic background from the local community.

The Faculty Council follows the needs of the Faculty and helps in formulating its academic and administrative strategies, plans and academic specializations to align them with current developments and with the needs of the labor market.

Faculty Members

Dr. Eng. Nael abu halawa Dr. Eng. Nael Abu Halawa
Dean of the Faculty of Technology and Applied Sciences
Head of the Faculty Council
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Bassam Al-Tork Dr. Bassam Al-Tork
Head of Research Unit at ICTC
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Eng. Raed Basbous Dr. Eng. Raed Basbous
Dean Assistant of Faculty of Technology & Applied Sciences
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Eng. Imad Nazzal Dr. Eng. Imad Nazzal
Director of Jenin Branch
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Eng. Mohammed Thwaib Dr. Eng. Mohammed Thwaib
Head of Computer Information Systems Department
E-Mail: [email protected]

Prof. Yousef Abu Zer Prof. Yousef Abu Zer
Head of Libraries and Information Technology Department
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Eng. Samer Jalodi Dr. Eng. Samer Jalodi
Head of Information Technology and Communications Department (ITC)
E-Mail: [email protected]

Mr. Nazih Odeh Mr. Nazih Odeh
Head of Mathematics Department
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Marwan Al-Kawni Dr. Marwan Al-Kawni
Head of Science Department
E-Mail: [email protected]

Mr. Mohammad Khalil Mr. Mohammad Khalil
Field Training Coordinator
E-Mail: [email protected]

Dr. Eng Waleed Salus Dr. Eng Waleed Salus
E-Mail: [email protected]